Hostiso סקירה מלאה


הוסטיסו פרטים

למה לבחור הוסטיסו?

  • Trust Pilot מדורג הוסטיסו - 4.7
  • מיקומי שרתים מרובים - 5
  • אפשרויות תשלום מרובות - 6
  • חבילות מגוונות - 22

Hostiso מיקומי שרתים

Hostiso Servers in Roubaixרובאיקס Hostiso Servers in Montrealמונטריאול Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am Mainפרנקפורט Hostiso Servers in Buffaloתאו Hostiso Servers in Singaporeסינגפור Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • מעבד
    12 ליבות
  • RAM
    32GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    2TB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • שב"ס ייעודי
    1
  • לוחות
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • RAM
    1GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    25GB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    1TB רוחב פס
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • RAM
    2GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    55GB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    2TB רוחב פס
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • RAM
    64GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    1.25TB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    10TB רוחב פס
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /שנתי
פרטים מלאים
Domains
.com
$17.25 /שנתי
פרטים מלאים
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /שנתי
פרטים מלאים
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /שנתי
פרטים מלאים
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • מעבד
    9 ליבות
  • RAM
    16GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    1TB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • שב"ס ייעודי
    1
  • לוחות
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • RAM
    96GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    1.6TB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    15TB רוחב פס
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • מעבד
    6 ליבות
  • RAM
    10GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    750GB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • שב"ס ייעודי
    1
  • לוחות
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • דיסק
    Unlimited SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • לוחות
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • מעבד
    3 ליבות
  • RAM
    6GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    250GB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • שב"ס ייעודי
    1
  • לוחות
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • מעבד
    2 ליבות
  • RAM
    3GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    100GB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • שב"ס ייעודי
    1
  • לוחות
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • RAM
    250GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    Unlimited SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • לוחות
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • RAM
    64GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    Unlimited SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • לוחות
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • RAM
    32GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    Unlimited SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • לוחות
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • RAM
    16GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    Unlimited SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • לוחות
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • RAM
    8GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    Unlimited SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • לוחות
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • דיסק
    500GB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • לוחות
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • דיסק
    100GB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • לוחות
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /חודשי
פרטים מלאים
  • מערכת הפעלה
    לינוקס
  • מעבד
    4 ליבות
  • RAM
    8GB זיכרון
  • דיסק
    500GB SSD מרחב
  • נתונים
    Unmetered רוחב פס
  • שב"ס ייעודי
    1
  • לוחות
    CPanel

Hostiso סקירה מלאה 2022

סקירה מלאה של HostMeHost

שירותיםאירוח אתרים
רישום דומיין
מרכז נתונים משלך

הוסטיסו

Hostiso הוא שם נרדף לחומרה מהירה ואיכותית ויחס מחיר/ביצועים מעולה. יש לו גם צוות של אנשי מקצוע מוסמכים שיכולים לסייע לך. למקרי חירום, מומחים מוסמכים זמינים 24/7 במרכז הנתונים.

לשלוש יבשות יש מיקומי שרתים
התשתית הגדולה הזו מאפשרת לנו להתרחב במהירות ויש לה יתירות ללא תחרות.

תמחור הוסטיסו

VPS
חבילה מחיר שטח דיסק RAM רוחב פס מערכת הפעלה שב"ס ייעודי מספר המעבד לוחות
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100GB 3GB לא מדוד linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250GB 6GB לא מדוד linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500GB 8GB לא מדוד linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750GB 10GB לא מדוד linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1TB 16 ג'יגה לא מדוד linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2TB 32GB לא מדוד linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
אירוח ענן
חבילה מחיר שטח דיסק RAM רוחב פס מערכת הפעלה
מעבד 1 GB $9.99 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane
מעבד אחד 2 ג'יגה בייט $19.99 SSD55GB 2GB 2TB linux server plane
16 מעבד 64 ג'יגה-בתים $379.99 SSD1.25 טרה-בתים 64GB 10TB linux server plane
מעבד 24 ג'יגה-בתים $749.99 SSD1.6 טרה-בתים 96GB 15TB linux server plane
SSL
חבילה מחיר מספר אתרים
RapidSSL Wildcard $149 ללא הגבלה
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
תעודת זהות עסקית אמיתית של GeoTrust $439 ללא הגבלה
תחומים
חבילה מחיר
.com $17.25
אירוח משותף
חבילה מחיר שטח דיסק רוחב פס מערכת הפעלה מספר אתרים לוחות
בסיסי $6.99 SSD100GB לא מדוד linux server plane ללא הגבלה CPanel
עסק $9.99 SSD500GB לא מדוד linux server plane ללא הגבלה CPanel
מקצוען $14.99 SSDללא הגבלה לא מדוד linux server plane ללא הגבלה CPanel
שרת ייעודי
חבילה מחיר שטח דיסק RAM רוחב פס מערכת הפעלה לוחות
מעבד 2C / 2T $99.99 SSDללא הגבלה 8GB לא מדוד linux server plane CPanel, WHM
מעבד 4C / 4T $149.99 SSDללא הגבלה 16 ג'יגה לא מדוד linux server plane CPanel, WHM
מעבד 6C / 12T $219.99 SSDללא הגבלה 32GB לא מדוד linux server plane CPanel, WHM
מעבד 16C / 32T $359.99 SSDללא הגבלה 64GB לא מדוד linux server plane CPanel, WHM
מעבד 128 / 36T $799.99 SSDללא הגבלה 250GB לא מדוד linux server plane CPanel, WHM

סוגי תשלום מרובים

לקוחות שונים אוהבים לשלם בדרכים שונות, ו- Hostiso מאפשרת לכם לאמץ את כולם


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

הוסטיסו כמה מילים

בהוסטיסו אירוח אתרים מתרחש במהירות רבה, עם אבטחה ואמינות. זה גם מספק עליונות טכנית. לכן יש להעדיף את הוסטיסו.

34 הערות

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
חוויה נוראה!
האנשים האלה הם שקרנים!

הם סירבו למסור לי את פרטי השרת שלי כדי להקים אתר משלי, אני מספיק מוכשר לטפל בזה לבד. עם זאת הם סירבו למסור לי את הפרטים, אפילו אחרי שביקשתי החזר! מי עושה את זה? הם מציעים 10 דולר לחודש הראשון, אתה מקבל את מה שאתה משלם כנראה. הייתי צריך לבקש פעם אחת החזר ואז לדרוש אותו פעמיים. התשובות שלהם צפויות להיות כנות, אבל אז הם מתחילים לבקש את פרטי השרת הנוכחיים שלך, סיסמאות, הם רוצים את פרטי הכניסה שלך ל- socialengine.com, הסיסמאות והמידע האלה צריכות להיות סודיות! הם לא צריכים לבקש את המידע האישי שלך ככה !!!!!
אנטי-אמון!

כשסירבתי לדאוג ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com הוא אירוח ה- SocialEngine הטוב ביותר
הם השירותים הטובים ביותר עבור SocialEngine, בעלי ידע. אני מאוד שמח איתם. ממליץ לך עליהם בחום. הכי טוב שבטוב ביותר.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
חברת אירוח SocialEngine הטובה בעולם
אז אחרי שעברנו בין 2-3 מארחים, סוף סוף מצאנו את המארח המושלם!

תמיכה בשומן, והכי חשוב הם יודעים לעבוד עם SocialEngine, כיצד להתקין שרתי שרתי SocialEngine ...

מומלץ מאוד !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
אירוח ותמיכה מהירים וטובים ביותר של חברת SocialEngine
הם באמת מספקים לא רק את אירוח הטוב ביותר עבור SocialEngine אלא את אחד התומכים הטובים ביותר עבור SocialEngine. אם ברצונך לארח SocialEngine, hostiso.com הוא המקום הטוב ביותר

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
אחת מחברות האירוח הטובות ביותר, תמיכה מהירה ומהירות אתר מהירה :)
אחת מחברות האירוח הטובות ביותר, תמיכה מהירה ומהירות אתר מהירה. הם עושים את כל ההעברה, ההתקנה, האופטימיזציות בחינם והתמיכה היא באמת TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
הם מארחים את אתרי במשך מספר שנים ללא בעיות
מצאתי כי Hostiso.com תומך ביותר, הם עוזרים בכל בעיה בתסריטים, מציעים התקנה, התקנה ואופטימיזציה בחינם ועוד ועוד ...

הכל מתנהל ממש טוב ואני לא צריך להשתמש בשירותי התמיכה שלהם במשך גילאים. הוסטיסו טובה בהרבה מכל מתחרותיה.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
הכי טוב
ל- Hostiso יש את התמיכה הטכנולוגית הטובה ביותר אי פעם! החבר'ה ידידותיים, חכמים ומהירים לענות על כל שאלה או לפתור כל בעיה.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
מארח אתרים מוביל להתמודד איתו - כבוד גדול להוסטיסו
התחלתי להשתמש בשירותי Hostiso לפני 5 חודשים עם רישום פשוט של שם תחום. עכשיו יש לי שמות דומיינים נוספים שמתארחים באתר שלך ומשתמשים בשירות הדוא"ל שלך. ברצוני לשבח את תשובתך המהירה במיוחד לנושאים שלנו, אפילו בשעות הלילה המאוחרות! המקצועיות ויחס העבודה שלך בהחלט יעניקו לך ALTITUDE!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
אני אוהב את הוסטיסו כמארח האינטרנט בתשלום שלי
אני אוהב את מארח אתרים הגון זה. הצוותים הטכניים והניהוליים שלהם תמיד היו זמינים כדי לסייע לנו בכל מה שנחוץ לנו ולהפוך את המעבר לשרת שלהם לחוויה חלקה. הלוואי שמצאתי אתכם מזמן.

תודה הוסטיסו!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
תמיכה אדיבה מגיבה.
אני נמצא עם Hostiso במשך שנה ואין לי תלונות על האופן שבו האתר שלי עובד. הכל מתנהל בצורה חלקה ומהירה. התמיכה מהירה גם בתשובות. במחיר לא כל כך גבוה אני מקבל שירותי אירוח איכותיים ורק רציתי להודות לצוות שלהם על כך, אתם חבר'ה רוק!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.